Contact Info

1370 Highway 22 East

Owenton, KY  40359

Phone:  502-484-3450

Fax:       502-484-3463

Monday, Tuesday & Thursday

9:30 a.m. - 8:00 p.m.

Wednesday, Friday & Saturday

9:30 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

Sunday

Closed

Board of Trustees

Wes Petzinger, President

wpetzinger@owenlibrary.org

Rachele Cobb, Vice President

rcobb@owenlibrary.org

Sam Taylor, Treasurer

staylor@owenlibrary.org

Billie Jo Ashcraft, Secretary

bashcraft@owenlibrary.org

Mimi Quiroz, Trustee

mquiroz@owenlibrary.org

Staff Directory

Jennifer Chancery, Director

jchancery@owenlibrary.org

Cyndi Clifton, Assistant Director/Technology

cclifton@owenlibrary.org

Susan Hampton, Children's Librarian

shampton@owenlibrary.org

Becky Doolin, Outreach Librarian

bdoolin@owenlibrary.org

Joan Goderwis, Collection Development

jgoderwis@owenlibrary.org

Lisa York, Local History Librarian

lyork@owenlibrary.org

Bonnie Strassell, Local History Assistant

bstrassell@owenlibrary.org

Julie Donahue, Youth Services Librarian

jdonahue@owenlibrary.org

Rebekka Seigel, Adult Programming

rseigel@owenlibrary.org

Lorraine Scott, Public Services Librarian

lscott@owenlibrary.org

Kim Hunter, Outreach Assistant

khunter@owenlibrary.org

Visit

1370 Highway 22 East

Owenton, KY  40359 

Call

Phone: 502.484.3450

Fax:  502.484.3463

Click here to email the librarian